Shih-Chieh Lin ( National Tsing Hua University )

Woei-Shyan Lee ( National Cheng Kung University )

Zhang-Hua Fong ( National Chung Cheng University )

Wen-Yao Chen ( Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company, Limited )

Chiu-Feng Lin ( National Pingtung University of Science and Technology )

Chin-Horng Yau ( National Chung-Shan Institute of Science & Technology )

Wen-Lung Li ( National Taipei University of Technology )

Gou-Jen Wang ( National Chung Hsing University )

Chang-Yu Lin ( Tailift )

Shuo-Jen Lee ( Yuan Ze University )

Chao-Chang Chen ( National Taiwan University of Science and Technology )


Kuan-Ming Li ( National Taiwan University )

Hong-Tsu Young ( National Taiwan University )

Chia-Cheng Chao ( National Chung-Shan Institute of Science & Technology )

Liang-Kuang Chen ( National Taiwan University of Science and Technology )

Yung-Kang Shen ( Taipei Medical University )

Amy Trappey ( National Tsing Hua University )

Chien-Sheng Liu ( National Chung Cheng University )

Chih-Hsiung Wang ( Tailift )

Meng-Shiun Tsai ( National Chung Cheng University )

His-Harng Yang ( National Chung Hsing University )

Jeng-Haur Horng ( National Formosa University )

Shen-Yung Lin ( National Formosa University )

Shinn-Liang Chang ( National Formosa University )

Professor Yuang-Cherng Chiou, (National Sun Yat-sen University)

Professor Chung-Biau Tsay( Feng Chia University)

Professor Kuang, Jao-Hwa( National Sun Yat-sen University)

Professor Yu-Lung Lo (National Cheng-Kung University Mechanical Engineering)

Professor Yeong-Maw Hwang (National Sun Yat-sen University)

Professor Jen-Fin Lin (National Cheng Kung University)

Res. Dr. Jian-Ming Lu (National Center for High-Performance Computing, National Applied Research Laboratories)

Organizing Committee

Professor Chi-Ting HO (NFU)

Professor Teen-Hang Meen (NFU)

Professor Shen-Yung Lin (NFU)

Professor Jenn-Kai Tsai (NFU)

Professor Chun-Jen Chen (NFU)

Rong-Zhen Guo (NFU)

Dr Hsueh-Liang Huang (NFU)

Professor Rong-Yuan Jou (NFU)

Professor Zi-Gui Huang (NFU)

Professor Ming-Tzong Lin (NFU)

Professor Chun-Ching Hsiao (NFU)

Professor Shih-Miao Huang (NFU)

Professor Ching-Min Hsu (NFU)

Professor Ming Piao Tsai(NFU)

Professor Chin-Chung Wei(NFU)

Professor Kum-Ming Hsu(NFU)

Professor Chung-Yu Tsai(NFU)

Professor Cho-Pei Jiang(NFU)

Professor I-En Lin(NFU)

Professor Tung-Shang Yang(NFU)

Professor Chung-Chih Lin(NFU)

Professor Yin-Yu Chang(NFU)

Professor Wen-Teng Wang(NFU)

Professor Chen-Hua She(NFU)

International Advisory Committee

Professor Lin Li, FREng

Professor Srichand Hinduja

Professor Paulo Bartolo

Professor David Hayhurst

Professor Paul Mativenga

Dr Carl Diver

Dr Marco Domingos

Dr John Francis

Dr Christian Griffiths

Dr Robert Heinemann

Dr James Methven

Dr Mohammad Sheikh

Dr Andrew Weightman

Professor Junghsen Lieh,

Professor Domenico Mundo,

Professor Daizhong Su,

Professor David W. Russell

Professor Ming Yang

Professor Ehsan Toyserkani

Professor Yaroslav Erisov

Professor Richard Lin

Professor Hae Woon Choi

Professor Fuqian Yang

Professor Tim Osswald

Professor Lih sheng Turng

Professor Bojan Jerbić

Professor Nazlim Bagcivan

Professor K.K. Wang

Professor Andrew Y. C. Nee