Plenary speaker

Junghsen Lieh, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Mechanical and Materials Engineering, Wright State University, Dayton, OH, USA
Presidential Commendation, Wright State University, 2003-2008
Dean Commendation, Wright State University CECS, 2003-2009
Society of Automotive Engineers (SAE) Teetor Educational Award, 1997
Speech Topic:

Timotius Pasang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland, New Zealand
Head of Department of Mechanical Engineering
Speech Topic:

Yoshinori Yoshida, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Mechanical and Systems Engineering, Gifu University, Yanagido, Gifu City, JAPAN
Vice director of Center for Advanced Die Engineering and Technology (G-CADET)
Speech Topic: